Blogging, Anyone!?

As a part of a course I was taking this summer, I was to create a blog. Well, this is said blog. I’m not sure who is going to find this little gem, and maybe it won’t ever really be seen. But, I’m okay with that. I’m okay with writing down my thoughts and sharing them here. I also plan on sharing funny stories from the classroom as well as any “brilliant” tech ideas I come up with as well as explaining the failures.

One BIG thing I am starting next year is blogging with my kids. I’m going to have them write a blog at the end of every day. They can write about a test, assignment, project, evening/weekend activities. I will be using that as a living document to track their writing throughout the year. So, please indulge me. If I share that the kids are looking for feedback, please visit them.if anyone else is having their kids blog, if live to connect, especially if it’s through KidBlog (that’s the one I’ve chosen for my kids to use).

So, here’s to blogging and making it a living portion of our day!

Cheers!!

Leave a Reply

